Skip to main content
Menu

Canadian Nurses Association

  • Nominations open for two types of CNA recognition

    First, we are accepting names of exceptional nurses for inclusion in the Memorial Book, a highly esteemed CNA tribute. Second, we are seeking nominations for our Employer Recognition Award, which recognizes health-care facilities that support the CNA Certification Program and CNA-certified nurses. Read the criteria for each and submit nominations by January 30, 2019.

    more
  • Create your free MyCNA profile

    MyCNA, formerly known as NurseONE.ca, is your online access to the CNA Learning Centre, Canadian Nurse online, CNA Certification Program, member discounts and other products. If you already have a NurseONE.ca profile, use the same e-mail and password for MyCNA.

    more
  • Traffic detours near CNA office

    In 2019, a significant section of Elgin Street near CNA House will be closed due to construction. If you’re coming to 50 Driveway for meetings, please take note of the traffic and bus detours throughout 2019. Visit the City of Ottawa website for details.

    more
  • Health leaders institute – register now

    CNA is pleased to present the next Dorothy Wylie Health Leaders Institute, entitled Leading in Complex Environments: Finding the Courage to Lead. This four-day institute features highly respected speakers and facilitators delivering a concentrated program of study of leadership. Join us May 21-24 in Toronto. Register now!

    more
  • Nominations open for two types of CNA recognition
  • Create your free MyCNA profile
  • Traffic detours near CNA office
  • Health leaders institute – register now

Great-West Life special offer

Whether you are actively at work without health insurance benefits or are losing your benefits upon retirement, there is a solution for you.

more

Create your profile

MyCNA, formerly known as NurseONE.ca, is your online access to the CNA Learning Centre, Canadian Nurse online, CNA Certification Program, member discounts and other products.

more

Nursing Practice

Becoming an RN

Are you thinking about a career as a registered nurse? The possibilities are limitless. Nursing offers both men and women a wide range of opportunities for…

more

Skip to main content
Menu

Association des infirmières et infirmiers du canada

  • Nominations ouvertes pour deux types de reconnaissance de l’AIIC

    D’abord, nous acceptons les candidatures d’infirmières et d’infirmiers exceptionnels qui seront inclus dans le Livre commémoratif, un hommage très prestigieux de l’AIIC. Ensuite, nous sommes en quête de candidatures pour notre Prix de reconnaissance aux employeurs, qui reconnaît les établissements de soins de santé qui appuient le Programme de certification de l’AIIC et les infirmières et infirmiers certifiés par l’AIIC. Lisez les critères pour chacun de ces types de reconnaissance et soumettez des candidatures d’ici le 30 janvier.

    plus
  • Créez votre profil MonAIIC gratuit

    MonAIIC, anciennement connu sous le nom INF-Fusion.ca, est votre accès en ligne au Centre d’apprentissage de l’AIIC, à infirmière canadienne en ligne, au Programme de certification de l’AIIC, aux épargnes consenties aux membres et à d’autre produits. Si vous avez déjà un profil INF-Fusion.ca, utilisez le même courriel et mot de passe pour MonAIIC.

    plus
  • Déviation de la circulation routière près du bureau de l’AIIC

    En 2019, une partie importante de la rue Elgin, près du siège social de l’AIIC, sera fermée en raison de travaux de construction. Si vous vous rendez au 50, Driveway pour des réunions, veuillez prendre note des déviations de la circulation et des parcours d’autobus au cours de 2019. Visitez le site Web de la ville d’Ottawa pour obtenir plus de détails.

    plus
  • Programme du Dorothy Wylie Health Leaders Institute

    L’AIIC est fière de présenter le prochain programme du Dorothy Wylie Health Leaders Institute, intitulé Leading in Complex Environments: Finding the Courage to Lead (en anglais seulement). Ce programme en résidence de quatre jours est donné par des conférenciers et des facilitateurs grandement respectés qui présenteront une étude concentrée du leadership. Joignez-vous à nous du 21 au 24 mai à Toronto. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!

    plus
  • Nominations ouvertes pour deux types de reconnaissance de l’AIIC
  • Créez votre profil MonAIIC gratuit
  • Déviation de la circulation routière près du bureau de l’AIIC
  • Programme du Dorothy Wylie Health Leaders Institute

Offre spéciale de la Great-West Life

Que vous soyez encore actif au travail sans aucune prestation d’assurance-maladie ou que vous perdiez vos prestations à la retraite, nous vous proposons une solution.

plus

Créez votre profil

MonAIIC, anciennement connu sous le nom INF-Fusion.ca, est votre accès en ligne au Centre d’apprentissage de l’AIIC, à infirmière canadienne en ligne, au Programme de certification de l’AIIC, aux épargnes consenties aux membres et à d’autre produits.

plus

Devenir infirmière autorisée

Vous songez à faire carrière comme infirmière autorisée ou infirmier autorisé? Les possibilités sont illimitées. La profession infirmière offre tant…

plus